Budget & Project Management

Budget & Financial Planning Office

The mission of the budget office is to provide fiscal control and guidance for all city funds while complying with applicable local, state and federal regulations.

The City of League City's Budget Office is located at:
300 W Walker
League City, TX 77573

Budget Infographics

The City of League City has adopted the use of a web based budget transparency site in support of increased transparency for our citizens. Historically city budgets contain hundreds of pages and are often difficult for citizens to analyze and understand. This site provides a graphical user interface allowing citizen to more easily understand the budget.

View Budget Infographics.

Project Management Office

The Project Management Office was created to deliver Capital Projects to the citizens of League City. The department’s mission is to guide and coordinate the development, implementation and project delivery of the 5-year Capital Improvement Plan (CIP); to ensure efficient, effective planning, design, construction and maintenance of City infrastructure; and provide outstanding customer service to user departments and external customers.

Citizen Input from CIP Public Meetings

Calder Road Improvements (ST1002)

League City Parkway/Brittany Lakes/Fennigan Intersection Improvements (TR1101A):

Palomino Lane Extension ( ST1802)

  1. Angie Steelman

    Director of Budget & Project Management
    Phone: 281-338-4186
    Email: Angie.Steelman@leaguecitytx.gov

  2. Budget Office

  3. Robin Cochran

    Budget & Financial Planning Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1371
    Email: robin.cochran@leaguecitytx.gov

  4. Kristin Clark

    Grant and CIP Administrator
    Phone: 281-554-1363
    Email: kristin.clark@leaguecitytx.gov

  5. Morgan Ferguson

    Financial Analyst
    Phone: 281-554-1347
    Email: morgan.ferguson@leaguecitytx.gov

  6. Ashley Colangelo

    Financial Analyst
    Phone: 281-554-1373
    Email: ashley.colangelo@leaguecitytx.gov

  7. Project Management

  8. Susan Oyler

    Senior Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1453
    Email: susan.oyler@leaguecitytx.gov

  9. Scott Tuma

    Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1431
    Email: scott.tuma@leaguecitytx.gov

  10. Anthony Talluto

    Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1451
    Email: anthony.talluto@leaguecitytx.gov

  11. Jacques Gilbert

    Senior Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1443
    Email: jacques.gilbert@leaguecitytx.gov

  12. Susan Wologo

    Project Technician
    Phone: 281-554-1436
    Email: susan.wologo@leaguecitytx.gov

  13. Bob Duke

    Parks Planner/Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1456
    Email: bob.duke@leaguecitytx.gov

  14. Jay Doyle

    Senior Project Manager
    Phone: 281-554-1454
    Email: Jay.Doyle@leaguecitytx.gov

  15. Heidi Hernandez

    Land/Right of Way Specialist
    Phone: 281-554-1459
    Email: heidi.hernandez@leaguecitytx.gov